Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jason Bartlett

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jason Bartlett

5 out of 5 (73 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gerry Kenny

Gerry Kenny

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"We switched from All State to State Farm when we moved from northern Jersey to southern Jersey. Jason Bartlett made the transition to State Farm seamless and easy. Jason was always available to clarify open questions, resolve open issues and generally made the whole process easy for us. I would highly recommend the services of Jason Bartlett if you are contemplating a similar move. Nancy, who tirelessy, courteously and patiently answered all of my questions, is a wonderful person and a solid professional."
Profile photo of Victor Mauricio

Victor Mauricio

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely satisfied by the promptness and professionalism of Ms. Nancy Boutros. I recommend this team as your next car insurance agency."
Profile photo of Philip Furia

Philip Furia

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience from start to finish. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Kirtesh Shah

Kirtesh Shah

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mrs. Nancy is the best. She helped me save a lot of money. She always answers & help out with all the questions."
Profile photo of Karen Kushner

Karen Kushner

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm for over 30 years. When Joe retired, Jason called us right away to introduce himself and see if there was anything he could do for us. Thanks to his recommendation of the Drive Safe & Save program, we have saved a great deal on our auto premiums. He is very knowledgeable and very personable. We are very happy with this office."
Profile photo of Neel Suri

Neel Suri

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason ensured we got the right insurance policies based on our needs. He didn’t try to oversell us and did a great job of walking us through the important considerations when deciding on the type of policies and coverage we should get. He was also very patient in our decision making process as we took a few weeks before making our decision."
Profile photo of barry shandler

barry shandler

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agent was very responsive and tried hard to fit the insurance to my needs. I felt confident in using this agency while I saved a ton of money."
Profile photo of linda PEREZ

linda PEREZ

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you Jason. Happy Holidays"
Profile photo of J Barbo

J Barbo

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Just had a great conversation with Jason and it was about Insurance!! Who would've thought that the hassle of changing Insurance policies and dealing with that inconvenience could be such a pleasure, but Jason worked his magic. I'm so glad it was him that handled my account. He was very professional, knowledgeable, sincere and mainly honest! Usually these matters make me a bit uncomfortable and annoyed but I can honestly say that he made the transition for me very delightful and I hope that everyone's experience can be the same when calling state farm"
Profile photo of Melissa Rudawski

Melissa Rudawski

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jason was responsive and quick, when I moved to New York-I needed car insurance very quickly. He was honest , knowledgeable and helped me bundle my other insurance as well to help me save money I would highly recommend Jason ! Thanks Jason !"
Profile photo of RandomKid on youtube

RandomKid on youtube

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very respectful"
Profile photo of Jeff Pierro

Jeff Pierro

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jason was great to work with for my insurance needs. He was friendly and responsive to all of my questions. I would definitely recommend him to anyone for his great service and products."
Profile photo of Ralph Miller

Ralph Miller

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I got Jason's contact information from a fellow insurance agent who has an office in Presque Isle Maine. Jeremy said "Jason will take good care of you" and he did. One call and I was all signed up. Quick, easy, friendly, and knowledgable. Just the way I like it!! Thanks again, Ralph Miller"
Profile photo of Eliza Montoya

Eliza Montoya

August 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently switched to State Farm and Jason was beyond helpful with my new policies. He was patient, knowledgeable and made me feel so comfortable making the switch. I saved a substantial amount of money and got more coverage than before! 100% a win/win. I highly recommend Jason at State Farm to everyone!"
Profile photo of John Grochala

John Grochala

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Many thanks to Jason for all his help. He has the heart of a teacher and took the time to explain what makes the most sense for my family. Thank you for the peace of mind."
Profile photo of Aileen Coccia

Aileen Coccia

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service."
Profile photo of Rachel Blumberg

Rachel Blumberg

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jason and Yerianne provided quality assistance and guidance as I worked to purchase a new home insurance policy and switch my auto policy. They were extremely thorough in explaining every element of the coverages and made the process so seamless and easy for me. I am super appreciative for all that Jason and Yerianne have done and know that they are reliable and fast to respond in the event I need assistance with my policies in the future!"
Profile photo of Jason K

Jason K

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"After 20 years with another carrier, I switched everything over to Jason on the suggestion of a good friend who has been using him for years. Aside from the premiums, which were very competitive, going back to an old school- personal service- local business has been fantastic. Whenever I have a problem I can’t resolve myself with the main numbers, I can always get Jason on the phone to help me out, or I can just call or email him first and he responds very quickly. Overall very satisfied and I highly recommend Jason and State Farm."
Profile photo of jake lucas

jake lucas

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and extremely helpful"
Profile photo of Robert Lovelett

Robert Lovelett

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"We really appreciated the time Jason gave us. He made setting up our homeowners and auto policies easy and provided helpful explanations since we are first time homebuyers. We appreciate all his help and would recommend!"
Profile photo of Susan Anderson

Susan Anderson

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"always a good experience with state farm!"
Profile photo of Kevin Sembrat

Kevin Sembrat

March 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm in this office for over a decade. When Jason took over management after the former agent retired, I was nervous I would lose the excellent service, support, and rapport built over many years. However, I want to confirm that Jason and his office has continued to provide every bit — and more — of the excellent service, support, and rapport I have come to trust from State Farm. Time and again, Jason has proven that he has the knowledge and experience to help me with my insurance questions and needs without being “overbearing” and without making me feel like a sales number — I truly feel like one of Jason’s State Farm extended family. Do not hesitate to call on Jason’s State Farm office — highly recommended."
Profile photo of Judy Rybka

Judy Rybka

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jason was wonderful to work with. Fully explained everything and saved us a boatload of money. Five stars plus!"
Profile photo of Colin Neff

Colin Neff

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Working with Jason for our HOI was an all around great experience. From our very first conversation I felt like he had our back, and that personal touch you’re looking for. With all of the stress surrounding purchasing a home, Jason made sure the insurance process was a total breeze. He was there every step of the way, answering all of the questions we had, working with us on different scenarios, and really making sure we were happy and comfortable. We never once felt pressured into doing anything we didn’t want to. I’d recommend Jason to anyone looking to purchase a home, or just in need of insurance. He’s knowledgeable, friendly, responsive, and just a great guy to have on your side!"
Profile photo of Lisa Roibal

Lisa Roibal

February 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jason gave excellent attentive service and explained everything. He listened to my concerns and made sure I was buying the exact policy I needed."