Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jason Bartlett

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jason Bartlett

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (84 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Shelby Goldberg

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Jason is the best! He makes understanding auto insurance easy and is helpful and patient with all of my insurance questions!"

Igor Okunev

December 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast and professional processing of my initial application."

Richard Kipp-Edwards

December 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent custermer service thank you for the patience and custermer care. Really appreciated Nacy. Happy Hollidays"

Roseann K

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason was an absolute pleasure to work with. Changing and updating my home & car was super smooth, finding the best coverage for my needs. So glad I did did it and worked with Jason."

Michael Restaino

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service very helpful"

Christa Iames

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the privilege to sign up for my insurance plan with Nancy. Working with Nancy was very easy and a smoothe transition to becoming a State Farm insured member👍🏼. State Farm beats all other rates from different companies. I will always recommend State Farm to anyone looking for better rates and friendly, knowledgeable staff. Thanks you Jason Bartlett & Nancy, you both rock😀"

Anthony Danyus

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason is a pleasure to work with. A true asset on all levels"

Nicole Iannarone

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with this agency to sign up for new home/auto insurance. The team is extremely responsive and kind. With ease, Nancy enrolled us, and we were covered immediately. She even contacted our lender to ensure our new policy was received. They made everything so easy! Would absolutely recommend."

Trevor MacKinnon

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service throughout my insurance process. Was extremely informative, helpful in clarifying any questions, and helping save money wherever possible"

Gerry Kenny

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"We switched from All State to State Farm when we moved from northern Jersey to southern Jersey. Jason Bartlett made the transition to State Farm seamless and easy. Jason was always available to clarify open questions, resolve open issues and generally made the whole process easy for us. I would highly recommend the services of Jason Bartlett if you are contemplating a similar move. Nancy, who tirelessy, courteously and patiently answered all of my questions, is a wonderful person and a solid professional."

Victor Mauricio

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely satisfied by the promptness and professionalism of Ms. Nancy Boutros. I recommend this team as your next car insurance agency."

Philip Furia

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience from start to finish. Highly recommended!"

Kirtesh Shah

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mrs. Nancy is the best. She helped me save a lot of money. She always answers & help out with all the questions."

Karen Kushner

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm for over 30 years. When Joe retired, Jason called us right away to introduce himself and see if there was anything he could do for us. Thanks to his recommendation of the Drive Safe & Save program, we have saved a great deal on our auto premiums. He is very knowledgeable and very personable. We are very happy with this office."

Neel Suri

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason ensured we got the right insurance policies based on our needs. He didn’t try to oversell us and did a great job of walking us through the important considerations when deciding on the type of policies and coverage we should get. He was also very patient in our decision making process as we took a few weeks before making our decision."

barry shandler

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agent was very responsive and tried hard to fit the insurance to my needs. I felt confident in using this agency while I saved a ton of money."

linda PEREZ

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you Jason. Happy Holidays"

J Barbo

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Just had a great conversation with Jason and it was about Insurance!! Who would've thought that the hassle of changing Insurance policies and dealing with that inconvenience could be such a pleasure, but Jason worked his magic. I'm so glad it was him that handled my account. He was very professional, knowledgeable, sincere and mainly honest! Usually these matters make me a bit uncomfortable and annoyed but I can honestly say that he made the transition for me very delightful and I hope that everyone's experience can be the same when calling state farm"

Melissa Rudawski

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jason was responsive and quick, when I moved to New York-I needed car insurance very quickly. He was honest , knowledgeable and helped me bundle my other insurance as well to help me save money I would highly recommend Jason ! Thanks Jason !"

RandomKid on youtube

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very respectful"

Jeff Pierro

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jason was great to work with for my insurance needs. He was friendly and responsive to all of my questions. I would definitely recommend him to anyone for his great service and products."

Ralph Miller

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I got Jason's contact information from a fellow insurance agent who has an office in Presque Isle Maine. Jeremy said "Jason will take good care of you" and he did. One call and I was all signed up. Quick, easy, friendly, and knowledgable. Just the way I like it!! Thanks again, Ralph Miller"

Eliza Montoya

August 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently switched to State Farm and Jason was beyond helpful with my new policies. He was patient, knowledgeable and made me feel so comfortable making the switch. I saved a substantial amount of money and got more coverage than before! 100% a win/win. I highly recommend Jason at State Farm to everyone!"

John Grochala

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Many thanks to Jason for all his help. He has the heart of a teacher and took the time to explain what makes the most sense for my family. Thank you for the peace of mind."

Aileen Coccia

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service."